Events

Mon, Sep 27 2021

6:30pm - 8:30pm: Card evening at the pub

Tue, Sep 28 2021

11:00am - 3:00pm: Flax weaving
5:00pm - 6:00pm: Evening Yoga with Lanah

Wed, Sep 8 2021 - Tue, Sep 28 2021

Thu, Sep 30 2021

4:00pm - 5:30pm: Singing 

Sat, Oct 2 2021

Sun, Oct 3 2021

12:00pm - 1:00pm: Catholic Mass Service

Mon, Oct 4 2021

6:30pm - 8:30pm: Card evening at the pub

Tue, Oct 5 2021

11:00am - 3:00pm: Flax weaving
5:00pm - 6:00pm: Evening Yoga with Lanah

Thu, Oct 7 2021

4:00pm - 5:30pm: Singing 

Sun, Oct 10 2021

11:00am - 12:30pm: Anglican Church Service

Mon, Oct 11 2021

6:30pm - 8:30pm: Card evening at the pub

Tue, Oct 12 2021

11:00am - 3:00pm: Flax weaving
5:00pm - 6:00pm: Evening Yoga with Lanah

Thu, Oct 14 2021

4:00pm - 5:30pm: Singing 

Sun, Oct 17 2021

12:00pm - 1:00pm: Catholic Mass Service